307 Washington Road

Washington, PA 15301

Toll Free - (866)-252-6895

How Are We Doing?

Nothing is more important to our team here at Washington Auto Mall than customer service. We strive to provide a comfortable atmosphere for anyone visiting our dealership. Feedback is extremely important to maintaining this standard of customer service. If you enjoyed your experience at Washington Auto Mall, use the form on this page to let us know. Give us a rating and write a review. We look forward to reading any comments.

Customer Lobby
876 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jason 19 May 2017
I recently came in for a 5,000 mile check up and State Inspection. I made the appointment online, which was super easy! When I got there I realized that I had made a mistake in scheduling. I had scheduled for a drop off, but thought I made one to stay and wait for the car. The staff was so friendly ...and got me in that morning even though I made the mistake! The car was ready to go before the time allotted for the service! Thanks very much for everything! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Merrietta 05 Oct 2016
The service rep told me it would be about an hour to an hour and fifteen minute wait and it was exactly an hour and 10 minutes. I was pleased with the time estimate and the fact that he was accurate.
5 rate
Cars.com
Goldie 09 May 2016
Service adviser was real understanding to problem I had.He listen to everything and seemed to really understand what was going on with vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
abarranti 22 May 2018
The salesman greeted us at the lot. We took a test drive and learned some of the vehicle features. We were introduced to finance manager. The salesman provided bottled water.
5 rate
Edmunds
Scott 19 May 2017
expedient service, really quality people, with good skills. Since they got rid of those Toyota people, its 225% better. Give them a try.
5 rate
Cars.com
Stephen 05 Oct 2016
Windshield had to be replaced to pass inspection and they worked with the glass repair company to get it done.
5 rate
Cars.com
Alan 31 May 2018
Don was great had no issues this is the second Toyota I bought from this location will pass the word on this experience
5 rate
Cars.com
Judith 17 May 2017
I came in to look since I knew that I would know the car for me when I saw it! Ken was patient and very helpful as he listened to me. The entire process went well. I love my new CRV!
5 rate
Cars.com
James 04 Oct 2016
Helpful saleswoman. Very knowledgeable Very satisfied. Saleswoman helped on telephone even before we went to the showroom. Would highly recommend. Great experience
5 rate
Cars.com
Barbara 08 May 2016
The sales woman Mya went above and beyond to makes our first experience of buying a newer car something that we will never forget. The car that we purchased was exactly what we were looking for. We would recommend ur dealership to all friends and family.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Back To Top