307 Washington Road

Washington, PA 15301

Toll Free - (866)-252-6895

How Are We Doing?

Nothing is more important to our team here at Washington Auto Mall than customer service. We strive to provide a comfortable atmosphere for anyone visiting our dealership. Feedback is extremely important to maintaining this standard of customer service. If you enjoyed your experience at Washington Auto Mall, use the form on this page to let us know. Give us a rating and write a review. We look forward to reading any comments.

Customer Lobby
859 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jason 18 Mar 2019
The whole process from the time I inquired about the vehicle online until I drove off the lot in my new Tacoma was painless.
5 rate
Edmunds
David 17 Mar 2019
Just felt comfortable dealing with Mike and everyone at the dealership, no stereotypical car buying games/tactics.
5 rate
Edmunds
Lakeview_Church 14 Mar 2019
I have liked the atmosphere in the showroom and the non-pressured way that salesmen approached me. I have bought cars from Sylvester Terkay before and I was glad to purchase another one from him this week. He was a good representative of your dealership. He was very thorough in each step along the p...rocess. He is very dedicated to his job and to his customers. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Brian 12 Mar 2019
Sylvester was an absolute professional, and was very patient. He made sure I got exactly what I was looking for.
5 rate
Edmunds
Melissa 11 Mar 2019
Everyone was very friendly and not pushyat all. Our salesman (John Buswell) was great. He went above and beyond our expectations. We were very pleased with our experience and look forward to many years as customers.
5 rate
Edmunds
Daniel 11 Mar 2019
There was nothing in particular that necessarily outshines the rest. The entire experience was a positive one. We were greeted before even entering the building, and assisted through every part of the process of finding and purchasing the right vehicle. I am certain that I asked some silly questions..., but was never met with laughter or judgement, but instead, eagerness to assist. Every person that I worked with through the process was friendly and helpful. There was also pizza for all, but as I had to skip the gym to come in on that day, I abstained from eating it. The coffee was great, however. No cream, no sugar -- like a true gladiator. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Jeremy 10 Mar 2019
They really went out of their way. Awesome attention to me and what I wanted. Made it simple to get the vehicle I wanted at the price I was comfortable with.
5 rate
Edmunds
Judy 08 Mar 2019
Mike Mazon was wonderful to work with! He made this process so easy!!! I knew what my lease payment was going to be before I went to the dealership. He also sent a GREAT video in which he showed me all the features of the vehicle before I arrived at the dealership. Dan Brickett was also wonderfu...l to work with! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Phillip 06 Mar 2019
I think everyone there is great Brent took care of everything Christine finished it when he couldn’t be there.
5 rate
Edmunds
Carla 05 Mar 2019
Christine, our sales person, was very friendly and knowledgeable. Nicole, the finance person was friendly and helpful as well. The whole process went smoothly.
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Back To Top