307 Washington Road

Washington, PA 15301

Toll Free - (866)-252-6895

How Are We Doing?

Nothing is more important to our team here at Washington Auto Mall than customer service. We strive to provide a comfortable atmosphere for anyone visiting our dealership. Feedback is extremely important to maintaining this standard of customer service. If you enjoyed your experience at Washington Auto Mall, use the form on this page to let us know. Give us a rating and write a review. We look forward to reading any comments.

Customer Lobby
909 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mark 15 May 2019
Salesman, Mike , was excellent. Very personable and explained all the features of the vehicle.
5 rate
Edmunds
Carl 14 May 2019
All three people that I interacted with were very nice and assisted me well with leasing my new Highlander.
5 rate
Edmunds
Katey_T8008 10 May 2019
There was a small miscommunication when we initially arrived at the dealership. The team at South Hills Toyota made everything right and were able to get us the best deal possible. The team was patient and understanding throughout the entire process, I would give them 10 stars for customer service a...lone. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Lynne 07 May 2019
Great deal! Salesperson, Shaun Muldoon, was great to work with; knowledgeable, accommodating, great communication.
5 rate
Edmunds
Susan 07 May 2019
The salesman, Mike Stefanick, was so easy to work with. He is very knowledgeable and helpful. He even stayed after hours to make sure we knew how to work all the ‘bells and whistles’ in my new car. I would definitely recommend him to friends!
5 rate
Edmunds
Rob 06 May 2019
Brian Flannery and John LoBasso are friendly, honest and helpful. Great facility and welcoming atmosphere. South Hills Toyota will always be my first stop when car shopping.
5 rate
Edmunds
Bethany 05 May 2019
Not at all pushy. Very professional and knowledgeable about the car we were interested in.
5 rate
Edmunds
Krista 03 May 2019
Mike Shultz was my sales rep and he was amazing and was not a high pressure salesman which made the buy that much easier! Brian, the sales manager was great to work with and feeling like everyone was getting a good deal. Lastly, Jason, our finance guy put all the details in place and was a lot of fu...n to work with! Overall these 3 are what really made the experience so great for us!! Very professional and personable making car buying fun again!! Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
David 03 May 2019
The effort to find exactly what I wanted and not just what they had.
5 rate
Edmunds
Kimberly 02 May 2019
Tried to order the Sequoia that I wanted to find out that manufacturer wouldn't build it the way that was required. So salesman looked high and low to get the one that I wanted to suite my business needs. Dealer also matched a competitor's pricing.
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Back To Top