307 Washington Road

Washington, PA 15301

Toll Free - (866)-252-6895

How Are We Doing?

Nothing is more important to our team here at Washington Auto Mall than customer service. We strive to provide a comfortable atmosphere for anyone visiting our dealership. Feedback is extremely important to maintaining this standard of customer service. If you enjoyed your experience at Washington Auto Mall, use the form on this page to let us know. Give us a rating and write a review. We look forward to reading any comments.

Customer Lobby
76 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Maleea 08 Nov 2018
That I could communicate with my salesman thru text. When working an 8-5 its hard to make calls during the day so texting needed information was nice.
4 rate
Edmunds
GOKU 18 Oct 2018
Salesman was very nice and professional. Would come back for business because of his enthusiasm and patience.
4 rate
Edmunds
Lynn 06 Sep 2018
He seemed very knowledgeable about the vehicle.
4 rate
Edmunds
WalterK 05 Aug 2018
You had the truck I was looking for it I was there on Saturday and the salesman said I would be covered so Monday came and to my surprise my insurance called me because you followed up contacting them before me
4 rate
Edmunds
Charles 30 May 2018
They found the car and color that I was looking for. They had to go to Virginia for it. (Bravo)
4 rate
Cars.com
Danielle0132 21 Feb 2018
John was an excellent salesman and helped answer all of our questions. I was very happy with my experience with him.
4 rate
Edmunds
Candace 04 Sep 2017
The dealership was fairly easy to locate as we are from Wheeling WV. It was a Saturday so it was busy. I did not have an appointment so it was partially my fault but it seemed to take a really long time to get my credit application approved. My husband and I were there almost 4 hours. Is that ...normal? This is the first new car that I have bought in 30 years so I guess times have changed. Overall, thus far looking back it was a pleasant experience for the most part. Our salesperson, Nico was very helpful and friendly. He stayed right there with us the whole time answering any questions that we had and making "small talk". He was very polite, respectful and helpful. I am grateful that my husband chose him to help us immediately upon arrival. I knew the make, model and color of the car I wanted to buy so we just needed someone to guide us and he was the perfect fit. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Siddhartha 18 Aug 2017
Upfront pricing, clear explanation of vehicle issues, same day service, Online reservation systems, online coupons, helpful and efficient staff. Would go back again.
4 rate
Cars.com
Brian 14 Jul 2017
They have a large selection of vehicles on their lot. Polite personnel on staff. Nice facility. Curtious, attentive sales staff.
4 rate
Cars.com
Nick Goldblatt 05 Jul 2017
Tried to schedule an oil change for my Toyota and was told their were no openings for ten days. Ten days for an oil change. How long would I have to wait for a tune up? Ridiculous.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Back To Top