307 Washington Road

Washington, PA 15301

Toll Free - (866)-252-6895

How Are We Doing?

Nothing is more important to our team here at Washington Auto Mall than customer service. We strive to provide a comfortable atmosphere for anyone visiting our dealership. Feedback is extremely important to maintaining this standard of customer service. If you enjoyed your experience at Washington Auto Mall, use the form on this page to let us know. Give us a rating and write a review. We look forward to reading any comments.

Customer Lobby
987 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Marcus 29 Mar 2019
Salesman was very knowledgeable about what worked best for me and very personal
5 rate
Edmunds
Matthew 29 Mar 2019
Tim Thornton was our sales men and we have been to that dealership off and on since October about buying a toyota and tim has always been a help and had any and all Info we needed about the Toyota we where looking into buying
5 rate
Edmunds
Amy 27 Mar 2019
All the employees were friendly, courteous, and knowledgable. My husband & I felt no pressure to buy. Our salesman Mike Vargo was wonderful. He answered all of our questions and worked very hard to get us into our new Toyota for a manageable payment. We will definitely be back soon when my husband... is ready to buy his Toyota. Great experience!! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Justin 26 Mar 2019
Associates were very helpful and process was very smooth!
5 rate
Edmunds
Rachelle 25 Mar 2019
Very personable and honest salesman. Took the time to explain/ respond to each of our questions.
5 rate
Edmunds
James 25 Mar 2019
Tim Quallich was most professional and a pleasure tom deal with my wife and i thank him
5 rate
Edmunds
Bob 23 Mar 2019
John Lobasso made the car buing experience a pleasure. No pressure, very honest and open. Entire team at South Hills Toyota was wonderful to work with.
5 rate
Edmunds
James 21 Mar 2019
We have purchased other vehicles from Toyota before and have dealt with Mike Vargo each time. He makes it easy and enjoyable. Everyone is friendly and Service is also excellent!
5 rate
Edmunds
Sarah 21 Mar 2019
John LoBasso and staff were very courteous, professional, knowledgeable and easy to work with. South Hills Toyota is superior to its local competitors in terms of customer service and pricing. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others interested in buying a Toyota.
5 rate
Edmunds
Jared 20 Mar 2019
I found the truck on caraguru and used email has my communication source. I contacted 4 other toyota dealerships the same way. Southills was the only one who would would give me information other than just telling me to come in which is hard to do when you are teavling 70+ miles
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Back To Top