307 Washington Road

Washington, PA 15301

Toll Free - (866)-252-6895

How Are We Doing?

Nothing is more important to our team here at Washington Auto Mall than customer service. We strive to provide a comfortable atmosphere for anyone visiting our dealership. Feedback is extremely important to maintaining this standard of customer service. If you enjoyed your experience at Washington Auto Mall, use the form on this page to let us know. Give us a rating and write a review. We look forward to reading any comments.

Customer Lobby
876 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lawrence 06 Sep 2018
Straight forward and open discussion. Answered my questions. Made a fair deal and did not have to argue or negotiate. I was treated with respect and you did what you said you would do.
5 rate
Edmunds
Aaron 02 Sep 2018
Mya my sales person was informative, and fun, the service department was impressive and my entire experience was very rewarding
5 rate
Edmunds
Mateo 27 Aug 2018
Initially Marlon took me for a test drive. He was very knowledgeable on the truck, very professional and very courteous. I really enjoyed my experience with him. John was then my salesman. John did a great job on explaining to me all the buying options and making me fee comfortable throughout the en...tire process. Really look forward to doing business there in the future. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Craig 24 Aug 2018
Mr. Cargo was a joy to work with. He was knowledgeable about the product and made the process of purchasing my 4Runner easy. Thanks.
5 rate
Edmunds
Johanan 24 Aug 2018
Coming in as an informed buyer, I found salesperson SHAUN MULDOON, to be an honest man. Based on my prior experience last year at South Hills Toyota, I would not have returned. He was the SOLE reason I came back to purchase my vehicle because he was truthful in confirming financial information tha...t is readily available to everyone online (unlike every other Toyota dealership in the Pittsburgh area). Also, NICOLE in finance did not try to sell me anything (when signing papers) that I knew I did not need nor want, which I appreciated. As with any major purchase, I would say that if you did your homework before coming in to buy, I can imagine that you would have a successful and stress free purchase. I have no experience with the service department at this point but will write a review as soon as i have one. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
William 23 Aug 2018
Tim Q was awesome. He went the extra mile to make sure I left there with a vehicle. He came in on his off day to help me. I would 10/10 come back and refer everyone to go see Tim and Brent for a vehicle.
5 rate
Edmunds
Jackie 22 Aug 2018
Everybody was very accommodating everybody seem to know exactly what they were doing and that to me is amazing
5 rate
Edmunds
Meggan 21 Aug 2018
Everyone was extremely helpful and worked with us on every aspect. Spent the time and didn’t just rush us
5 rate
Edmunds
ambermarie1121 14 Aug 2018
Mya was great and I would recommend to anyone to go here. I have had nothing but great experiences here.
5 rate
Edmunds
SNG2018 12 Aug 2018
As fitting a new car through the narrow doorway of our garage was a concern, we very much appreciated getting a lengthy test-drive to actually try the car in the garage. Also, Tim's weighing of our particular driving conditions and his recommendation of the Prius to fit them, when we had not been th...inking about that model, was well done. We appreciated the relative ease of the whole procedure. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Back To Top