307 Washington Road

Washington, PA 15301

Toll Free - (866)-252-6895

How Are We Doing?

Nothing is more important to our team here at Washington Auto Mall than customer service. We strive to provide a comfortable atmosphere for anyone visiting our dealership. Feedback is extremely important to maintaining this standard of customer service. If you enjoyed your experience at Washington Auto Mall, use the form on this page to let us know. Give us a rating and write a review. We look forward to reading any comments.

Customer Lobby
936 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jackie 26 Jan 2019
They were fast friendly and very polite and new what I wanted and did not try to change my mind
5 rate
Edmunds
David 23 Jan 2019
Complete sales experience was professional and sincere. Purchased two vehicles and Brian was top notch from introduction to closing.
5 rate
Edmunds
Kathy 22 Jan 2019
Our salesman mike stefanic. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in. Helped us through the process of our purchase from answering our questions about the new rav 4 to the finance end and even giving us a good lesson on setting the electronics and options up after the purchase. ...Mike was helpful and well informed. We appreciate his help. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Maryann 21 Jan 2019
Excellent assistance and support in leasing a car. Both John Labosso and Jason Spinosi were extremely professional and supportive! Helped to make the trade-in and new lease process go as smoothly as possible.
5 rate
Edmunds
Lisa 20 Jan 2019
Great customer service. Very knowledgeable staff
5 rate
Edmunds
Elizabeth 20 Jan 2019
All of the employees were friendly, helpful,and knowledgeable. Bruce Smith was great and worked with us to finalize a deal that was good for all.
5 rate
Edmunds
Xiaofei 17 Jan 2019
When I walked in, Mike immediately came to help. He introduced everything in details and helped test drive the car. He tried everything to help me pick up the right car and get a good price of the car. He also walked me through every function of the car after the car was delivered. I definitely woul...d recommend Mike to my friends. He is the best sales I have ever met! Thank you Mike! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Rebecca 09 Jan 2019
The salesman Mike Stefanick was very patient and not pushy. I originally came in for a Rav 4 and left with a Highlander
5 rate
Edmunds
Justin 08 Jan 2019
All the individuals that was involved in my purchase was very nice and professional. Thank you
5 rate
Edmunds
Brent 20 Nov 2018
Tim was awesome from start to finish. Explained everything and answered all my questions.
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Back To Top