307 Washington Road

Washington, PA 15301

Toll Free - (866)-252-6895

How Are We Doing?

Nothing is more important to our team here at Washington Auto Mall than customer service. We strive to provide a comfortable atmosphere for anyone visiting our dealership. Feedback is extremely important to maintaining this standard of customer service. If you enjoyed your experience at Washington Auto Mall, use the form on this page to let us know. Give us a rating and write a review. We look forward to reading any comments.

Customer Lobby
987 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Alecia28_ 04 Apr 2019
Mike was very thorough showing the vehicle and in vehicle knowledge. He took the time to go over the specs and truly cared about what I wanted to find in my new Toyota.
5 rate
Edmunds
Joseph 04 Apr 2019
Seamless process through the selection and purchase of new vehicle. Attentive and knowledgable salesman and finance officer. Great demonstration of vehicle and explanation of sevice department and maintainance.
5 rate
Edmunds
Jason 03 Apr 2019
I called in and asked for someone in Sales. Bruce answered all of our questions and found the exact match for the vehicle I was inquiring. The paperwork was expedited and we were done and in our new car very quickly. Great experience.
5 rate
Edmunds
Lawrence 03 Apr 2019
Easy communication process. Buy a car every two years. This by far was the best experience
5 rate
Edmunds
Andrew 02 Apr 2019
Great salesman in Vargo. He went the extra mile for me by driving to my house for paperwork while my kid was sick. I won't forget that.
5 rate
Edmunds
Jamie 01 Apr 2019
No pushy salesman, helpful, informative.
5 rate
Edmunds
Bin 31 Mar 2019
We had very good experience there. We like the sells manager whom we worked with. Everything prepared met our need.
5 rate
Edmunds
Stephen 31 Mar 2019
The dealership was very clean and well maintained. All the people we met were very friendly even though it was a real busy day there. Sylvester was great. He covered everything and answered all our questions. This is our first Toyota and we are very impressed with all the features and comfort that i...s built into our Highlander. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Patricia 29 Mar 2019
Everyone is so friendly. The whole area, showroom and wIting room, all very clean.
5 rate
Edmunds
Jack 29 Mar 2019
Friendly service. Also, Nicole was extremely helpful advising about extended warranties - very knowledgeable. Tim Thorton was very helpful resolving our questions and concerns. Fair price and good service.
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Back To Top