307 Washington Road

Washington, PA 15301

Toll Free - (866)-252-6895

How Are We Doing?

Nothing is more important to our team here at Washington Auto Mall than customer service. We strive to provide a comfortable atmosphere for anyone visiting our dealership. Feedback is extremely important to maintaining this standard of customer service. If you enjoyed your experience at Washington Auto Mall, use the form on this page to let us know. Give us a rating and write a review. We look forward to reading any comments.

Customer Lobby
876 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Hayley 28 Sep 2018
It was great! I love my new Toyota 4 Runner! John LoBasso was so nice to work with!
5 rate
Edmunds
Alan 28 Sep 2018
Zac! He was super easy to work with and did not push us - we are researchers and take our time with new purchases and Zac could appreciate that - hard to find a sales person who understands that!
5 rate
Edmunds
Susan 24 Sep 2018
our salesman Don knew and explained every operating detail about the Highlander we purchased. W e liked dealing with him very much.
5 rate
Edmunds
Richard 23 Sep 2018
Obviously, we liked the experience very much because we bought a Toyota Camry from the sales manager Don Hagenbuch. His explanations of the safety feature as well as the service guarantees, and the warranties as well as the test drive of the car with him sealed the deal.
5 rate
Edmunds
Mary 14 Sep 2018
Bruce Smith was very helpful. Not pushy at all compared to by other car buying experiences. He was very friendly and was a pleasure to work with.
5 rate
Edmunds
Jesse 13 Sep 2018
Very helpful, went out of there way to make you feel welcome and important
5 rate
Edmunds
Michael 12 Sep 2018
Best buying experience hands down!! My husband & I usually dredge when it comes to purchasing a new vehicle. Most dealerships will haggle with you to no end! We did our homework before coming in. We knew what was a fair price for the vehicle we wanted and knew what our trade in was worth. No time wa...s wasted, they came back promptly with a offer that was very fair for both parties.I will highly recommend this dealership to all of my family & friends!! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Rebecca 12 Sep 2018
I felt as if Zachary truly cared about our needs and concerns. He was very personable and willing to answer questions or find the answers for us. We had the most enjoyable car purchasing experience with him, without any feeling of being deceived or taken advantage, which sometimes happens.
5 rate
Edmunds
Carolyn 06 Sep 2018
Our Sales rep, Marlon, was the best.
5 rate
Edmunds
Lynn 06 Sep 2018
He seemed very knowledgeable about the vehicle.
4 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Back To Top