307 Washington Road

Washington, PA 15301

Toll Free - (866)-252-6895

How Are We Doing?

Nothing is more important to our team here at Washington Auto Mall than customer service. We strive to provide a comfortable atmosphere for anyone visiting our dealership. Feedback is extremely important to maintaining this standard of customer service. If you enjoyed your experience at Washington Auto Mall, use the form on this page to let us know. Give us a rating and write a review. We look forward to reading any comments.

Customer Lobby
936 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Cassie 11 Feb 2019
As always the process was smooth, from our fantastic Salesman Sylvester right up to the top. Sylvester always listens to what we want and makes sure we leave in exactly what we were looking for.
5 rate
Edmunds
Laureen 10 Feb 2019
Shaun Muldoon very accommodating....came in on his day off to meet me and show me the car. He was friendly, efficient but not pushy as I would've walked away from aggressive salesmanship. Shaun made sure that the vehicle met my expectations with the detailing when I came back to look at it a second... time to make my final decision.The rest of the team from used car appraiser to the loan officer very accommodating as well. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Joyce 04 Feb 2019
Tim Thornton, informative, no pressure, kind, very helpful. Also, Nicole Zidek, very helpful.
5 rate
Edmunds
Stephen 04 Feb 2019
Was finally able to process lease buy-out after dealership lease was made through gave me some hassle. I must note that while Bruce handled my paperwork, John LoBasso has been working with me since Jan 4'th, 2016, and really is the man who was striving to make sure this happened ever since that date... 3 years ago! Even during the few times I've run across him out in the community, he has ALWAYS been a very friendly and approachable guy. His amazing representation of your facility has lead to a few other sales through your dealership by my family since then! The ONLY reason I wasn't dealing with John with this sale was because he was rather busy closing other deals during both of my visits, and I had a very restrictive schedule - GO JOHN!!! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Patricia 03 Feb 2019
Bruce dealt with me on the phone and by email for two days and Saturday when I got there there was a sold ticket on my 4Runner on the showroom floor.
5 rate
Edmunds
Matt 29 Jan 2019
Low pressure, up front with fair pricing and trade in value
5 rate
Edmunds
Lauren 29 Jan 2019
Shaun was very personable. Not just a salesman, very genuine.
5 rate
Edmunds
Danny 28 Jan 2019
Shaun was knowledgeable about the vehicle and was able to answer all of our questions. He was polite and eager to help in any way.
5 rate
Edmunds
Jarred 27 Jan 2019
I loved everything about our experience at Toyota! From the sales Representative to the finance department! It was all Great! We never felt pushed to make a decision either which I Loved!!!
5 rate
Edmunds
Christopher 26 Jan 2019
Purchased my first vehicle at South Hills Toyota and staff made it so easy and everyone was very friendly!!! Would highly recommend!!!!
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Back To Top