307 Washington Road

Washington, PA 15301

Toll Free - (866)-252-6895

How Are We Doing?

Nothing is more important to our team here at Washington Auto Mall than customer service. We strive to provide a comfortable atmosphere for anyone visiting our dealership. Feedback is extremely important to maintaining this standard of customer service. If you enjoyed your experience at Washington Auto Mall, use the form on this page to let us know. Give us a rating and write a review. We look forward to reading any comments.

Customer Lobby
987 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Andrea 19 Apr 2019
Once we got the sales manager involved (2nd visit) (Brian Flannery) the deal went smoothly and quickly. He found exactly what I wanted (RAV4 XLE in Lunar Rock with black interior) even though inventory was extremely limited in a 100 mile radius. We told him what we would like to be “out the doo...r” with cost wise and he got us close enough on the first try so we made the deal. We really enjoyed our salesman Mike Schultz and will look him up in a couple years when we are ready to buy our next Tacoma Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Eleasha 18 Apr 2019
No pressure and extreme professionalism from start to finish.
5 rate
Edmunds
Mark 14 Apr 2019
Sales Rep Mike Vargo was very helpful in creating a pleasant car buying experience.
5 rate
Edmunds
Lori 14 Apr 2019
Tim was very helpful with giving us information about different models and he went out of his way to make us feel comfortable. Very informative and i felt like he cared about our purchase to make us happy.
5 rate
Edmunds
Timothy 13 Apr 2019
liked the price liked quick responses john labossa was very clear and thorough liked the tradein price, and jonathan cook highly reccommended the dealership
5 rate
Edmunds
Beau 11 Apr 2019
Salesman was very nice and had extensive knowledge of the product, not pushy, very important.
5 rate
Edmunds
Jason 09 Apr 2019
From top to bottom, the entire team at South Hills Toyota worked to get me the vehicle I wanted at the price/terms that I wanted
5 rate
Edmunds
Matthew 07 Apr 2019
Tim was very helpful and patient while we made our decision. Everyone on staff provided excellent service!
5 rate
Edmunds
Daniel 07 Apr 2019
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Very knowledgeable on the different models of trucks and explained everything very well. The most honest dealers that I have ever dealt with. Will definitely be back to perchase another vehicle and will refer my friends and family their.
5 rate
Edmunds
Steven 07 Apr 2019
Everyone helping us worked as hard as they could to make leasing another vehicle as easy as possible with our difficult circumstances we had.
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Back To Top