307 Washington Road

Washington, PA 15301

Toll Free - (866)-252-6895

How Are We Doing?

Nothing is more important to our team here at Washington Auto Mall than customer service. We strive to provide a comfortable atmosphere for anyone visiting our dealership. Feedback is extremely important to maintaining this standard of customer service. If you enjoyed your experience at Washington Auto Mall, use the form on this page to let us know. Give us a rating and write a review. We look forward to reading any comments.

Customer Lobby
876 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Douglas 08 Oct 2018
No pressure!
5 rate
Edmunds
Kelsey 07 Oct 2018
Everyone was attentive, extremely caring and willing to help. The staff was fun and energetic. I really enjoyed buying a car there. They made a big decision that is usually stressful fun and relaxed.
5 rate
Edmunds
Gail 07 Oct 2018
Large selection and friendly sales staff.
5 rate
Edmunds
Donald 02 Oct 2018
Sly was excellent at advising on Toyota and making the deal with pressuring the purchase. I met him two weeks prior when I was just looking and he was informative and did not pull any false salesmanship tactics. That is why I asked for him.
5 rate
Edmunds
Patricia 30 Sep 2018
The ease of the whole purchasing experience was impressive. The salesman was very knowledgeable and did not pressure us into any decisions. The financial portion was just as streamlined. We didn't expect to buy/lease anything that day but are glad that we did.
5 rate
Edmunds
Dennis 30 Sep 2018
We were treated with kindness and respect. Everyone was very accommodating and willing to get us what we were looking for.
5 rate
Edmunds
Jaclyn 29 Sep 2018
Marlon was great working with. Brent also wonderful.
5 rate
Edmunds
Zachary 29 Sep 2018
Zach was very nice, and the purchasing process was very easy.
5 rate
Edmunds
Blitzburgh 28 Sep 2018
Not pushy sales Motion. Interaction with only few attentive staff members. No need to run around.
5 rate
Edmunds
Carolyn 28 Sep 2018
Our sales person, Sylvester Terkay, was so helpful, so patient, and so knowledgeable. In my 50 years of buying cars, this was the most impressive sales person I have dealt with.
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Back To Top