307 Washington Road

Washington, PA 15301

Toll Free - (866)-252-6895

How Are We Doing?

Nothing is more important to our team here at Washington Auto Mall than customer service. We strive to provide a comfortable atmosphere for anyone visiting our dealership. Feedback is extremely important to maintaining this standard of customer service. If you enjoyed your experience at Washington Auto Mall, use the form on this page to let us know. Give us a rating and write a review. We look forward to reading any comments.

Customer Lobby
876 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lori 06 Nov 2018
Salesman was pleasant and knowledgeable. We appreciate the fact that he stayed well past 9:00 to help us complete the deal.
5 rate
Edmunds
Steven 02 Nov 2018
Entire sales team I dealt with (Mike Vargo, Brian Flannery) were very helpful with a no pressure feeling and worked hard to help get me in the truck I wanted .
5 rate
Edmunds
Marian 01 Nov 2018
Salesperson took his time and explained everything fully
5 rate
Edmunds
Frank 30 Oct 2018
The entire experience was wonderful from the first call we made to the minute we pulled away in our new vehicle.
5 rate
Edmunds
Alane 30 Oct 2018
Mike Vargo was knowledgeable, kind, a good listener and not a pushy sales man. The finance department was also wonderful to work with. Everyone was very patient , kindly answered all questions, and explained everything. I never once felt like I was being "Pushed" towards something I didn't want. A+
5 rate
Edmunds
John 29 Oct 2018
Everyone was very courteous and helpful.
5 rate
Edmunds
Nicole 20 Oct 2018
My sales person was the best
5 rate
Edmunds
Joseph 18 Oct 2018
It was a great buying experience.
5 rate
Edmunds
GOKU 18 Oct 2018
Salesman was very nice and professional. Would come back for business because of his enthusiasm and patience.
4 rate
Edmunds
Beryl 12 Oct 2018
Open and honest.
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Back To Top