307 Washington Road

Washington, PA 15301

Toll Free - (866)-252-6895

How Are We Doing?

Nothing is more important to our team here at Washington Auto Mall than customer service. We strive to provide a comfortable atmosphere for anyone visiting our dealership. Feedback is extremely important to maintaining this standard of customer service. If you enjoyed your experience at Washington Auto Mall, use the form on this page to let us know. Give us a rating and write a review. We look forward to reading any comments.

Customer Lobby
936 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brittany 04 Mar 2019
This was my first time getting a car and I felt out of place, but the staff are very welcoming and were able to make me feel comfortable through the process of getting a new car.
5 rate
Edmunds
Gary 02 Mar 2019
Friendly, helpful, and caring salesman. Well prepared for my visit on short notice.
5 rate
Edmunds
Virginia 01 Mar 2019
Everyone is so nice and helpful and they make sure you leave with what you want.
5 rate
Edmunds
Chris 27 Feb 2019
The salesperson makes a huge difference to me when purchasing or leasing a vehicle. Sylvester Tergal was very knowledgeable, low pressure and easy to talk to. We had no intentions of making a purchase the day we walked in. After spending time talking to Sylvester, we decided to move forward.
5 rate
Edmunds
Cindy 22 Feb 2019
Tim Thornton went completely out of his way to make sure I was satisfied with my ultimate car selection. He and other team members accommodated my concerns and requests.
5 rate
Edmunds
Kathleen 22 Feb 2019
Fast & courteous service. Not pushy. Very helpful & willing to accommodate us. I have already told a friend of mine to come to your dealership (& Don) when ready for her next 4Runner.
5 rate
Edmunds
Robert 21 Feb 2019
Friendly, knowledgeable, trustworthy sales people. Christine was great.
5 rate
Edmunds
Chad 19 Feb 2019
Excellent experience. No complaints-promised a timeline to take delivery of vehicle and were able to deliver to accommodate our schedule
5 rate
Edmunds
Ernest 14 Feb 2019
John was great! The process was smooth and he was very thorough! You can tell he really believes in the product which is reassuring!
5 rate
Edmunds
Michael 12 Feb 2019
I had Sylvester Terkay as my dealer. Having him should speak volume. He was very informative on the truck I wanted, he was reasonable on the price. I do feel he did his best to get me the best payment that works for my budget. He was just all around a solid guy with the heart of a champion. He was s...traight to the point on everything and all in all I felt very excited to get the truck from him. I would definitely send whoever I know that's in the market to Sylvester in hopes that they have the same great experience that I did. P.s I'm in love with the truck. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Back To Top