307 Washington Road

Washington, PA 15301

Toll Free - (866)-252-6895

How Are We Doing?

Nothing is more important to our team here at Washington Auto Mall than customer service. We strive to provide a comfortable atmosphere for anyone visiting our dealership. Feedback is extremely important to maintaining this standard of customer service. If you enjoyed your experience at Washington Auto Mall, use the form on this page to let us know. Give us a rating and write a review. We look forward to reading any comments.

Customer Lobby
989 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Krista 03 May 2019
Mike Shultz was my sales rep and he was amazing and was not a high pressure salesman which made the buy that much easier! Brian, the sales manager was great to work with and feeling like everyone was getting a good deal. Lastly, Jason, our finance guy put all the details in place and was a lot of fu...n to work with! Overall these 3 are what really made the experience so great for us!! Very professional and personable making car buying fun again!! Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
David 03 May 2019
The effort to find exactly what I wanted and not just what they had.
5 rate
Edmunds
Kimberly 02 May 2019
Tried to order the Sequoia that I wanted to find out that manufacturer wouldn't build it the way that was required. So salesman looked high and low to get the one that I wanted to suite my business needs. Dealer also matched a competitor's pricing.
5 rate
Edmunds
Patricia 28 Apr 2019
Friendly Knowledgeable staff. Was greeted as soon as I walked in the door and promptly taken care of. Offered a good deal and very efficient service throughout the whole process by everyone I interacted with.
5 rate
Edmunds
Earl 28 Apr 2019
Tim Quallich is very professional, and it was a great pleasure to have him as our sales person, Excellent service.
5 rate
Edmunds
Frank 27 Apr 2019
Great job by Salesman Tim and Sales Manager Brian
5 rate
Edmunds
Wyatt 26 Apr 2019
Bruce was very personable and was a pleasure working with. They were Upfront and price was fair for both new car and trade. Worked to get a deal done and stayed late to make sure I went home with the car that night. Great experience overall
5 rate
Edmunds
Rav4 24 Apr 2019
Super friendly, super helpful. Went above and beyond.
5 rate
Edmunds
Eric 24 Apr 2019
Very friendly staff. No pressure. Told salesman where I wanted to be and he got me right where I asked.
5 rate
Edmunds
Thomas 24 Apr 2019
Everything was great. I had an interest in a Highlander and while walking around the lot Sylvester meet me and we started a discussion about what I wanted. Sylvester was very knowledgeable about the Highlander and was able to get me the car I wanted in the color I wanted
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Back To Top