307 Washington Road

Washington, PA 15301

Toll Free - (866)-252-6895

How Are We Doing?

Nothing is more important to our team here at Washington Auto Mall than customer service. We strive to provide a comfortable atmosphere for anyone visiting our dealership. Feedback is extremely important to maintaining this standard of customer service. If you enjoyed your experience at Washington Auto Mall, use the form on this page to let us know. Give us a rating and write a review. We look forward to reading any comments.

Customer Lobby
989 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lisa 19 May 2019
Staff was super friendly, very professional and very efficient
5 rate
Edmunds
Justin 17 May 2019
My salesman mike Shultz was very helpfully and answered all my questions
5 rate
Edmunds
Mark 15 May 2019
Salesman, Mike , was excellent. Very personable and explained all the features of the vehicle.
5 rate
Edmunds
Carl 14 May 2019
All three people that I interacted with were very nice and assisted me well with leasing my new Highlander.
5 rate
Edmunds
Katey_T8008 10 May 2019
There was a small miscommunication when we initially arrived at the dealership. The team at South Hills Toyota made everything right and were able to get us the best deal possible. The team was patient and understanding throughout the entire process, I would give them 10 stars for customer service a...lone. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Makenzie 08 May 2019
Everything! This was by far the best car dealership I have ever been to! The staff was so nice to work with. My husband and I did not feel pressured to buy a car. They were able to get the exact car we wanted. They took the time with us explaining our new car to us. I can not say enough good about t...hem! Overall Rating is beyond 5 stars!!! Show more
4 rate
Edmunds
Lynne 07 May 2019
Great deal! Salesperson, Shaun Muldoon, was great to work with; knowledgeable, accommodating, great communication.
5 rate
Edmunds
Susan 07 May 2019
The salesman, Mike Stefanick, was so easy to work with. He is very knowledgeable and helpful. He even stayed after hours to make sure we knew how to work all the ‘bells and whistles’ in my new car. I would definitely recommend him to friends!
5 rate
Edmunds
Rob 06 May 2019
Brian Flannery and John LoBasso are friendly, honest and helpful. Great facility and welcoming atmosphere. South Hills Toyota will always be my first stop when car shopping.
5 rate
Edmunds
Bethany 05 May 2019
Not at all pushy. Very professional and knowledgeable about the car we were interested in.
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Back To Top